Skip to product information

Whole School Sukkot 4: The Four Species

$15.50 USD
  • SKU 66114
  • UPC

Product description

Grades: 4-5 The Whole-School Holiday lessons make up a spiral curriculum, in which each lesson focuses on a different aspect of the Jewish holiday, value, or key subject. Whole School Holiday lessons are built around a matrix that allows students to have an unique experience each year.

  • Grade 1–2: Sukkot Symbols
  • Grade 2–3: Three Stories for Sukkot
  • Grade 3–4: Our First Sukkah
  • Grade 4–5: The Four Species
  • Grade 5–6: Harvest Food
  • Grade 6–7: Ushpizin
  • Grade 7–8: The Deeper Meaning
  • Teacher Guide

The Whole-School Sukkotlesson teaches about the four species that make up the lulav—the palm, willow, myrtle, and etrog. Students study texts about the four species to understand their importance. Also included are the blessings we say when waving the lulav and etrog and sitting in the sukkah.

 When you purchase this lesson you will be provided with a link to download the lesson. Make as many copies as you need for your school and only your school.

Materials that are downloaded are not returnable.

Teacher Guide not included.




View full details

Whole School Sukkot 4: The Four Species

$15.50 USD

Recently viewed products