Torah Aura Productions



Child's Garden of Torah: The Burning Bush (18)

Item #

Download and use this sample chapter with your students to ensure that this is the right text for you.

  • Description
  • Support Materials
  • Grades: Pre-K-K     Twenty five individual stories from the Torah. Each story comes with full-color stickers. Beginning with the Creation of the world and ending with Moses' death, the twenty-five A Child's Garden of Torah sticker lessons cover the all the major stories.

    This lesson tells the story Moses and the burning bush.
    Each story comes packed with five copies of the story and five sets of full-color stickers.

    The twenty five stories that make up A Child's Garden of Torah are

     CreationThe GardenCain & Abel
    The FloodThe TowerAbram, Sarai & Family
    Sarah LaughsSodom Goes BoomRebekkah Really Cares
    Battling BrothersJacob's DreamIsrael's Family
    The Wrestling MatchJoseph: The FavoriteJoseph Goes to Jail
    Jacob Comes to EgyptBaby MosesThe Burning Bush
    Blood, Frogs,Lice...Miriam's SongTen Commandments
    The Golden CalfGod Lives In the Middle of....Moses Hits the Rock
    The Families Enter...